Official Gazette: CNV Authorities Appointed
13 febrero 2020

On February 13, the Executive Branch issued Decree 143/2020, appointing Adrian Esteban Cosentino as president and Monica Alejandra Erpen as vice-president of the National Securities Commission (CNV, for its acronym in Spanish).

The government also appointed attorney Matías Isasa and economists Martín Breinlinger and Rafael Brigo to the CNV’s Board of Directors.

In the same text, the resignations of Martín Ayerra and Patricia Boedo, formerly the entity’s president and vice-president, were also accepted, as were those of Martín Gavito and Rocío Balestra, who were on the CNV’s Board of Directors.