FAQ: Who sits on the Supreme Court of Justice?
7 junio 2019

The highest court of the Judicial Branch is made up of 32 magistrates, divided into six chambers: Constitutional, Political-Administrative, Electoral, Civil Appeals, Criminal Appeals and Social Appeals. It is also presided over by a Board of Directors composed by six members: Maikel Moreno (president), Indira Alfonzo (First Vice President), Juan José Mendoza (Second Vice President), María Carolina Ameliach (President of the Political-Administrative Chamber), Yván Bastardo (President of the Civil Appeals Chamber) and Marjorie Calderón (President of the Social Appeals Chamber).

Noticias Relacionadas