Vizcarra swore in new members of the Council of Ministers
6 abril 2018

On Monday, April 2nd the president of Peru, Martín Vizcarra, took the oath to public officials that will be part of the Council of Ministers. Eighteen ministers and the president of the Council were appointed.


By doing so, Vizcarra replaced the entire staff that had accompanied former President Pedro Pablo Kuczynski.

The next step in Peru’s institutional process is for ministers to be endorsed by Congress which is expected, since the cabinet was proposed with the agreement of the biggest parties in national politics.  


In this link you will find a report on the Council of Ministers appointed by Vizcarra.

Noticias Relacionadas